Events

December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 26, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM AFT SVC ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, November 26, 2017 12:00 PM 27 28 STAFF MEETING Tue, November 28, 2017 12:15 PM 29 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 29, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 29, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 29, 2017 7:00 PM 30 1 2 SECURITY MINISTRY MEETING Sat, December 2, 2017 9:00 AM WOMEN USHERS MINISTRY MEETING Sat, December 2, 2017 10:00 AM
3 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, December 3, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, December 3, 2017 11:00 AM AFT SVC PASTOR'S CHEER & BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Sun, December 3, 2017 12:00 PM 4 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, December 4, 2017 5:30 PM DEACON MINISTRY MEETING Mon, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM DEACONESS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM 5 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS MINISTRY MEETING Tue, December 5, 2017 11:00 AM AARP EXECUTIVE MEETING Tue, December 5, 2017 1:00 PM 6 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, December 6, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, December 6, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, December 6, 2017 7:00 PM 7 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS MINISTRY MEETING Thu, December 7, 2017 11:00 AM 8 9 EVANGELISM MINISTRY Sat, December 9, 2017 10:00 AM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM LOTT CAREY MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sat, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM
10 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, December 10, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, December 10, 2017 11:00 AM GREATER RICHMOND CHILDREN'S CHOIR ANNUAL HOLIDAY FESTIVAL Sun, December 10, 2017 2:00 PM 11 12 B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR Tue, December 12, 2017 6:45 PM 13 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, December 13, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL, AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, December 13, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, December 13, 2017 7:00 PM 14 15 16 MEN'S MINISTRY MEETING Sat, December 16, 2017 9:00 AM FAB SINGERS HOMELESS OUTREACH Sat, December 16, 2017 10:00 AM PIANO RECITAL Sat, December 16, 2017 3:30 PM
17 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, December 17, 2017 9:15 AM CHRISTMAS CONCERT Sun, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, December 17, 2017 11:00 AM AFT SVC - HEALTH AND HEALING MINISTRY MEETING Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 PM 18 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Mon, December 18, 2017 6:00 PM 19 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, December 19, 2017 11:00 AM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR Tue, December 19, 2017 6:45 PM 20 21 22 23
24 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, December 24, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, December 24, 2017 11:00 AM 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6