Events

July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 1, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 2 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, July 2, 2018 5:30 PM 3 4 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 4, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 4, 2018 5:45 PM 5 6 7
8 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 8, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 9 10 11 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 11, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 11, 2018 5:45 PM 12 13 14
15 POWER HOUR SERVICE Sun, July 15, 2018 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 15, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM 16 17 18 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 18, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 18, 2018 5:45 PM 19 PETER PAUL SENIORS SUMMER CAMP Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM 20 21
22 POWER HOUR SERVICE Sun, July 22, 2018 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 22, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM 23 24 PETER PAUL SENIORS SUMMER CAMP Tue, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM STAFF MEETING Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 PM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Tue, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM 25 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, July 25, 2018 5:45 PM LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE PLANNING MEETING Wed, July 25, 2018 6:15 PM 26 PETER PAUL SENIORS SUMMER CAMP Thu, July 26, 2018 10:00 AM 27 28 TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE MEETING Sat, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM FOR EVERY SISTA WOMEN'S MINISTRY Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM
29 POWER HOUR SERVICE Sun, July 29, 2018 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 29, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM 30 31 1 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, August 1, 2018 5:45 PM 2 DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Thu, August 2, 2018 6:30 PM 3 FAMILY & FRIENDS WEEKEND Fri, August 3, 2018 5:00 PM 4 SECURITY MINISTRY MEETING Sat, August 4, 2018 9:00 AM FAMILY & FRIENDS WEEKEND Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM