Events

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 HOUR OF POWER Sun, December 29, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, December 29, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, December 29, 2019 11:00 AM 30 31 NEW YEAR'S EVE Tue, December 31, 2019 12:00 AM 1 NEW YEAR'S DAY Wed, January 1, 2020 12:00 AM 2 3 4 SECURITY MINISTRY MEETING Sat, January 4, 2020 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, January 4, 2020 9:00 AM MALE CHORUS REHEARSAL Sat, January 4, 2020 10:00 AM CONTEMPORARY CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 4, 2020 10:30 AM MASS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 4, 2020 11:15 AM YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 4, 2020 11:30 AM YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 4, 2020 11:30 AM
5 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, January 5, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, January 5, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, January 5, 2020 10:45 AM MISSIONS MINISTRY MEETING Sun, January 5, 2020 1:00 PM PASTOR SUPPORT MINISTRY MEETING Sun, January 5, 2020 1:00 PM 6 7 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, January 7, 2020 11:00 AM AARP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Tue, January 7, 2020 1:00 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, January 7, 2020 6:15 PM NRCEC MINISTRY MEETING Tue, January 7, 2020 6:30 PM 8 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 8, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, January 8, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 8, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 8, 2020 6:30 PM 9 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Thu, January 9, 2020 12:00 PM FAB SINGERS CHOIR REHEARSAL Thu, January 9, 2020 6:30 PM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR REHEARSAL Thu, January 9, 2020 7:00 PM 10 11 MEN USHER MINISTRY Sat, January 11, 2020 9:00 AM EVANGELISM MINISTRY MEETING Sat, January 11, 2020 10:00 AM FAB SINGERS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 11, 2020 10:00 AM YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 11, 2020 11:00 AM LOTT CAREY MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sat, January 11, 2020 12:00 PM
12 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, January 12, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, January 12, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, January 12, 2020 10:45 AM SINGLES MINISTRY MEETING Sun, January 12, 2020 1:00 PM 13 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, January 13, 2020 5:30 PM DEACON MINISTRY MEETING Mon, January 13, 2020 6:00 PM DEACONESS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, January 13, 2020 6:00 PM 14 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, January 14, 2020 6:15 PM 15 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 15, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, January 15, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 15, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 15, 2020 6:30 PM 16 PACT MINISTRY LEADERS MEETING Thu, January 16, 2020 6:00 PM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR REHEARSAL Thu, January 16, 2020 7:00 PM 17 18 MEN'S MINISTRY MEETING Sat, January 18, 2020 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, January 18, 2020 9:00 AM YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 18, 2020 11:00 AM FAB SINGERS OUTREACH MINISTRY MEETING Sat, January 18, 2020 12:00 PM
19 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, January 19, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, January 19, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, January 19, 2020 10:45 AM HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY MEETING Sun, January 19, 2020 1:00 PM 20 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Mon, January 20, 2020 6:00 PM 21 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, January 21, 2020 11:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, January 21, 2020 6:15 PM 22 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 22, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, January 22, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 22, 2020 6:30 PM 23 B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR REHEARSAL Thu, January 23, 2020 6:30 PM 24 25 FAB SINGERS CHOIR REHEARSAL Sat, January 25, 2020 10:00 AM FOR EVERY SISTA MINISTRY MEETING Sat, January 25, 2020 12:00 PM
26 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, January 26, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, January 26, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, January 26, 2020 10:45 AM ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, January 26, 2020 1:00 PM 27 28 STAFF MEETING Tue, January 28, 2020 12:00 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, January 28, 2020 6:15 PM 29 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 29, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, January 29, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 29, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, January 29, 2020 6:30 PM 30 31 1