Events

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 HOUR OF POWER Sun, April 28, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, April 28, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, April 28, 2019 11:00 AM 29 30 AFFILIATED SENIORS OF RICHMOND & VICINITY Tue, April 30, 2019 10:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, April 30, 2019 6:15 PM 1 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 1, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 1, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 3 4
5 HOUR OF POWER Sun, May 5, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 5, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 5, 2019 11:00 AM 6 7 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, May 7, 2019 6:15 PM 8 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 8, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 8, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 8, 2019 7:00 PM 9 10 11
12 HOUR OF POWER Sun, May 12, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 12, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 12, 2019 11:00 AM 13 14 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, May 14, 2019 6:15 PM 15 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 15, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 15, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 15, 2019 7:00 PM 16 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Thu, May 16, 2019 9:00 AM PRECIOUS PEARLS SENIOR MINISTRY NIGHT OF ELEGANCE Thu, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM 17 18 MEN'S MINISTRY MEETING Sat, May 18, 2019 9:00 AM FAB SINGERS OUTREACH MINISTRY Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 AM MINISTERS IN TRAINING Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 AM HISTORICAL COMMISSION Sat, May 18, 2019 12:00 PM
19 HOUR OF POWER Sun, May 19, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 19, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM FAMILY CELEBRATION Sun, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY MEETING Sun, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM 20 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Mon, May 20, 2019 6:00 PM 21 PRECIOUS PEARLS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, May 21, 2019 11:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, May 21, 2019 6:15 PM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR Tue, May 21, 2019 6:45 PM 22 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 22, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 22, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 22, 2019 7:00 PM 23 PASTOR PREACHING AT MT. NEBO BAPTIST CHURCH Thu, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM 24 25 FOR EVERY SISTA MINISTRY MEETING Sat, May 25, 2019 12:00 PM
26 HOUR OF POWER Sun, May 26, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 26, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 26, 2019 11:00 AM ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, May 26, 2019 12:00 PM 27 MEMORIAL DAY Mon, May 27, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM 28 STAFF MEETING Tue, May 28, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, May 28, 2019 6:15 PM 29 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 29, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 29, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 29, 2019 7:00 PM 30 31 1