Events

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, October 28, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM AFT SVC ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, October 28, 2018 12:00 PM 29 30 31 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 31, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 31, 2018 5:45 PM 1 2 3 SECURITY MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 3, 2018 9:00 AM
4 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 4, 2018 9:30 AM 238TH CHURCH ANNIVERSARY Sun, November 4, 2018 11:00 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 4, 2018 11:00 AM AFT SVC MISSIONS COMMITTEE Sun, November 4, 2018 12:00 PM AFT SVC PASTOR'S SUPPORT MINISTRY Sun, November 4, 2018 12:00 PM 5 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, November 5, 2018 5:30 PM DEACONESS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, November 5, 2018 6:00 PM DEACONS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, November 5, 2018 6:00 PM 6 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, November 6, 2018 11:00 AM 7 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 7, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 7, 2018 5:45 PM 8 9 10 EVANGELISM MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 10, 2018 10:00 AM LOTT CAREY MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sat, November 10, 2018 12:00 PM
11 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 11, 2018 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 11, 2018 11:00 AM 12 13 14 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 14, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 14, 2018 5:45 PM 15 16 17
18 WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM 19 20 21 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 21, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 21, 2018 5:45 PM 22 23 24
25 WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 25, 2018 11:00 AM 26 27 28 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 28, 2018 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 28, 2018 5:45 PM 29 30 1