Events

May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, April 30, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, April 30, 2017 11:00 AM 1 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, May 1, 2017 5:30 PM DEACON MINISTRY MEETING Mon, May 1, 2017 6:00 PM DEACONESS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, May 1, 2017 6:00 PM 2 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS MINISTRY MEETING Tue, May 2, 2017 11:00 AM AARP EXECUTIVE MEETING Tue, May 2, 2017 1:00 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, May 2, 2017 6:30 PM 3 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 3, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 3, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 3, 2017 7:00 PM 4 5 PIANO LESSONS Fri, May 5, 2017 4:30 PM 6 WOMEN USHERS MINISTRY MEETING Sat, May 6, 2017 10:00 AM
7 MISSIONS COMMITTEE MEETING - AFTER WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 7, 2017 12:00 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 7, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 7, 2017 11:00 AM 8 9 AARP ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Tue, May 9, 2017 12:30 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, May 9, 2017 6:30 PM 10 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 10, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 10, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 10, 2017 7:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 10, 2017 7:00 PM 11 12 PIANO LESSONS Fri, May 12, 2017 4:30 PM 13 HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY Sat, May 13, 2017 12:00 PM
14 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 14, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 14, 2017 11:00 AM 15 FINANCE COMMITTEE Mon, May 15, 2017 6:00 PM 16 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS MINISTRY MEETING Tue, May 16, 2017 11:00 AM B. J. WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR REHEARSAL Tue, May 16, 2017 6:30 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, May 16, 2017 6:30 PM 17 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 17, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 17, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 17, 2017 7:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 17, 2017 7:00 PM 18 MINISTRY LEADERS MEETING Thu, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM 19 PIANO LESSONS Fri, May 19, 2017 4:30 PM 20 MEN'S MINISTRY Sat, May 20, 2017 9:00 AM HISTORICAL COMMISSION Sat, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM LOTT CAREY MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sat, May 20, 2017 12:00 PM
21 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 21, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 21, 2017 11:00 AM 22 23 STAFF MEETING Tue, May 23, 2017 11:00 AM B. J. WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR Tue, May 23, 2017 6:30 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, May 23, 2017 6:30 PM 24 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 24, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 24, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 24, 2017 7:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 24, 2017 7:00 PM 25 26 PIANO LESSONS Fri, May 26, 2017 4:30 PM 27 DOMINGUEZ/VINES WEDDING Sat, May 27, 2017 1:00 PM
28 ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE - AFTER WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 28, 2017 12:00 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, May 28, 2017 9:15 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, May 28, 2017 11:00 AM 29 30 YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, May 30, 2017 6:30 PM 31 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 31, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 31, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM 1 2 3