Events

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 HOUR OF POWER Sun, June 30, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, June 30, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE - GRADUATE RECOGNITION Sun, June 30, 2019 11:00 AM 1 2 3 4 INDEPENDENCE DAY Thu, July 4, 2019 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM 5 6 SECURITY MEETING Sat, July 6, 2019 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, July 6, 2019 9:00 AM
7 LOTT CAREY DAY Sun, July 7, 2019 12:00 AM HOUR OF POWER Sun, July 7, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 7, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE - GRADUATE RECOGNITION Sun, July 7, 2019 11:00 AM MISSIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Sun, July 7, 2019 12:00 PM PASTOR'S SUPPORT MINISTRY MEETING Sun, July 7, 2019 12:00 PM 8 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, July 8, 2019 5:30 PM DEACON MINISTRY MEETING Mon, July 8, 2019 6:00 PM DEACONESS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, July 8, 2019 6:00 PM 9 10 FAB YOUTH REVIVAL - GUEST REVIVALIST - REV. NICOLE PATRICE GUNS Wed, July 10, 2019 6:00 PM 11 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Thu, July 11, 2019 12:00 PM 12 13 MEN'S USHER MINISTRY MEETING Sat, July 13, 2019 9:00 AM
14 HOUR OF POWER Sun, July 14, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 14, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE - GRADUATE RECOGNITION Sun, July 14, 2019 11:00 AM SINGLES MINISTRY MEETING Sun, July 14, 2019 12:00 PM 15 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Mon, July 15, 2019 6:00 PM CURBSIDE CONVERSATION AT SUNSET WITH THE PASTOR Mon, July 15, 2019 7:00 PM 16 17 FAB YOUTH REVIVAL - GUEST REVIVALIST - REV. AYO MORTON Wed, July 17, 2019 6:00 PM 18 MINISTRY LEADERS MEETING Thu, July 18, 2019 6:00 PM 19 20 MEN'S MINISTRY MEETING Sat, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM MINISTERS IN TRAINING MEETING Sat, July 20, 2019 9:30 AM
21 HOUR OF POWER Sun, July 21, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 21, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE - GRADUATE RECOGNITION Sun, July 21, 2019 11:00 AM HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY MEETING Sun, July 21, 2019 12:00 PM 22 23 STAFF MEETING Tue, July 23, 2019 12:00 PM VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Tue, July 23, 2019 6:00 PM 24 VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Wed, July 24, 2019 6:00 PM 25 VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Thu, July 25, 2019 6:00 PM 26 VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL Fri, July 26, 2019 6:00 PM 27 FOR EVERY SISTA MINISTRY MEETING Sat, July 27, 2019 12:00 PM
28 HOUR OF POWER Sun, July 28, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, July 28, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE - GRADUATE RECOGNITION Sun, July 28, 2019 11:00 AM 29 30 31 1 2 3 SECURITY MEETING Sat, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM