Events

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 HOUR OF POWER Sun, October 27, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, October 27, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, October 27, 2019 11:00 AM ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, October 27, 2019 12:00 PM 28 29 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, October 29, 2019 6:45 PM 30 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 30, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 30, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 1 2 SECURITY MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 2, 2019 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, November 2, 2019 9:00 AM
3 239TH CHURCH ANNIVERSARY Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 AM HOUR OF POWER Sun, November 3, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 3, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 3, 2019 11:00 AM MISSIONS MINISTRY MEETING Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 PM PASTOR SUPPORT MINISTRY MEETING Sun, November 3, 2019 12:00 PM 4 TRUSTEE MINISTRY MEETING Mon, November 4, 2019 5:30 PM DEACON MINISTRY MEETING Mon, November 4, 2019 6:00 PM DEACONESS MINISTRY MEETING Mon, November 4, 2019 6:00 PM 5 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, November 5, 2019 11:00 AM AARP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Tue, November 5, 2019 1:00 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, November 5, 2019 6:45 PM 6 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 6, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 6, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 8 9 EVANGELISM MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 9, 2019 10:00 AM LOTT CAREY MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sat, November 9, 2019 12:00 PM
10 HOUR OF POWER Sun, November 10, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 10, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 10, 2019 11:00 AM SINGLES MINISTRY MEETING Sun, November 10, 2019 12:00 PM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR Sun, November 10, 2019 6:45 PM 11 VETERANS DAY Mon, November 11, 2019 12:00 AM 12 AARP ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Tue, November 12, 2019 12:30 PM HANDBELL CHOIR REHEARSAL Tue, November 12, 2019 6:45 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, November 12, 2019 6:45 PM 13 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 13, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 13, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 13, 2019 7:00 PM 14 15 16 MEN'S MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 16, 2019 9:00 AM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, November 16, 2019 9:00 AM MINISTERS IN TRAINING MEETING Sat, November 16, 2019 9:30 AM HISTORICAL COMMISSION Sat, November 16, 2019 10:00 AM FAB SINGERS OUTREACH MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 16, 2019 12:00 PM
17 ODETTA TABB 34TH ANNIVERSARY Sun, November 17, 2019 12:00 AM HOUR OF POWER Sun, November 17, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 17, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 17, 2019 11:00 AM HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY MEETING Sun, November 17, 2019 12:00 PM 18 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Mon, November 18, 2019 6:00 PM 19 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, November 19, 2019 11:00 AM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR REHEARSAL Tue, November 19, 2019 6:45 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, November 19, 2019 6:45 PM 20 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 20, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 20, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 20, 2019 7:00 PM 21 PACT MINISTRY LEADERS MEETING Thu, November 21, 2019 6:00 PM 22 23 FOR EVERY SISTA MINISTRY MEETING Sat, November 23, 2019 12:00 PM
24 HOUR OF POWER Sun, November 24, 2019 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, November 24, 2019 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, November 24, 2019 11:00 AM ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, November 24, 2019 12:00 PM 25 26 STAFF MEETING Tue, November 26, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, November 26, 2019 6:45 PM 27 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 27, 2019 12:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 27, 2019 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, November 27, 2019 7:00 PM 28 THANKSGIVING DAY Thu, November 28, 2019 12:00 AM 29 30 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Sat, November 30, 2019 9:00 AM REHEARSAL - HANGING OF THE GREENS Sat, November 30, 2019 12:00 PM