Events

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, August 27, 2017 8:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, August 27, 2017 10:00 AM 28 29 YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM 31 1 YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY MEETING Fri, September 1, 2017 7:00 PM 2 SECURITY MINISTRY MEETING Sat, September 2, 2017 9:00 AM WOMEN USHERS MINISTRY MEETING Sat, September 2, 2017 10:00 AM
3 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, September 3, 2017 8:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, September 3, 2017 10:00 AM AFT SVC - PASTOR SUPPORT MINISTRY Sun, September 3, 2017 12:00 PM AFT SVC MISSIONS COMMITTEE Sun, September 3, 2017 12:00 PM 4 5 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, September 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM AARP EXECUTIVE MEETING Tue, September 5, 2017 1:00 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, September 5, 2017 6:30 PM 6 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 6, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL, AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 6, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 6, 2017 7:00 PM 7 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS TERRIFIC THURSDAY Thu, September 7, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM 8 9 FAB SINGERS HOMELESS OUTREACH Sat, September 9, 2017 10:00 AM WOMEN USHERS MINISTRY MEETING Sat, September 9, 2017 10:00 AM BAPTIST GENERAL CONVENTION Sat, September 9, 2017 11:00 AM
10 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, September 10, 2017 8:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM 11 12 AARP ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Tue, September 12, 2017 12:30 PM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Tue, September 12, 2017 6:00 PM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING Tue, September 12, 2017 6:00 PM B J WINSTON HANDBELL CHOIR Tue, September 12, 2017 6:30 PM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Tue, September 12, 2017 6:30 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, September 12, 2017 6:30 PM 13 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 13, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL, AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 13, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 13, 2017 7:00 PM 14 DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Thu, September 14, 2017 6:30 PM 15 WOMEN'S MINISTRY MOVIE NIGHT Fri, September 15, 2017 6:30 PM 16 MEN'S MINISTRY MEETING Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM WOMEN'S MINISTRY BRUNCH Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Sat, September 16, 2017 12:00 PM LOTT CAREY MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sat, September 16, 2017 12:00 PM
17 BACK TO CHURCH SUNDAY - SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, September 17, 2017 8:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, September 17, 2017 11:00 AM HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY Sun, September 17, 2017 1:00 PM 18 FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Mon, September 18, 2017 6:00 PM 19 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS SENIOR MINISTRY MEETING Tue, September 19, 2017 11:00 AM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Tue, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM MINISTERS IN TRAINING Tue, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM MINISTERS IN TRAINING Tue, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM 20 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 20, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL, AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 20, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 20, 2017 7:00 PM 21 PRECIOUS PEARLS & GEMS TERRIFIC THURSDAY Thu, September 21, 2017 11:00 AM MINISTRY LEADERS STAFF MEETING Thu, September 21, 2017 6:00 PM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Thu, September 21, 2017 6:30 PM 22 23
24 SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, September 24, 2017 9:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, September 24, 2017 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM AFT SVC ODETTA TABB MISSIONARY CIRCLE MEETING Sun, September 24, 2017 12:00 PM 25 26 STAFF MEETING Tue, September 26, 2017 12:15 PM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Tue, September 26, 2017 6:30 PM YOUNG ADULT PRAISE DANCE MINISTRY Tue, September 26, 2017 6:30 PM 27 NOONDAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 27, 2017 12:00 PM YOUTH & TEEN DANCE MINISTRY, YOUTH CHOIR REHEARSAL, AND YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 27, 2017 5:45 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 27, 2017 7:00 PM 28 DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL Thu, September 28, 2017 6:30 PM 29 30 HEALTH & HEALING MINISTRY - SICKLE CELL EVENT Sat, September 30, 2017 8:30 AM WOMEN USHERS MINISTRY MEETING Sat, September 30, 2017 10:00 AM DRAMA MINISTRY REHEARSAL - TIME TO BE DETERMINED Sat, September 30, 2017 12:00 PM