Our Staff & Leaders

Our Church Staff

 Rev. Dr. Rodney D. Waller

Executive Assistant to the Pastor
 Deaconess Kimberly B. Williams

Business Administrator
 Deaconess Janet Orraca

Church Secretary
 Deaconess Donna J. Robinson

Financial Secretary

Deacon Earl Johnson

Church Clerk
 Sis. Carol B. Coleman

Event Coordinator
 Sis. Ameera Vines

Facilities Manager
 Deacon Vernon Robinson


Our Ministry Leaders

 Deacon Ministry 
 Deacon Anthony Lamb,

Deaconess Ministry 
 Deaconess Allison C. Johnson,

Trustees Ministry  

 Trustee A. M. Brownlee  


Pastoral Care 
 Min. Kat Brandt

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

Rev. Antoine Britt

Director of Ministries 
Rev. Dr. Cheryl Ivey Green

Minister of Music
 Sis. Michelle Lightfoot

Minister of Missions 
 Deacon Booker R. Jones, Jr.

Finance/Budget Committee
 Deaconess Kimberly B. Williams,

FABC Sunday School 
 Sis. Gail Wilson,

Lott Carey Foreign Missionary Circle 
Deaconess Janice Watson, 

Margaret R. Johnson Missionary Circle 
 Sis. Gail Wilson,

Odetta Tabb Missionary Circle
 Sis. Delores T. Henderson,

Evangelism Ministry 
Deaconess Janice Watson  

Men’s Ministry 
 Bro. Theodore Thomas  

Women’s Ministry  

Sis. Genovie Page
Young Adult Ministry  

Sis. Kier Williams  


Men’s Ushers Ministry 
 Bro. Curtis Smith,

Women’s Usher Ministry 
 Sis. Petrice Washington,

FABC Youth Ushers 
 Sis. Tracey Oliver,

FAB Singers 
 Sis. Michelle Lightfoot

C. W. Anderson Male Chorus 
 Trustee A. Mallory Brownlee,

FABC Youth Choir 
 Sis. Michelle Lightfoot

FABC Praise Team Ministry 
 Sis. Michelle Lightfoot

Beulah J. Winston Handbell Choir 
 Sis. Tracey L. Oliver,

FABC Drama Ministry 
 Deaconess Helen Vines,

Precious Pearls & Gems Senior Ministry 
 Sis. Marva Booker,

FABC Historical Commission 
 Sis. Deborah Booker,

Church Decorum & Wedding Coordinator 
 Trustee Portia Covington

Transportation Ministry 
 Trustee Kelvin Richardson

New Members Ministry 
 Pastor Waller

Culinary Arts Committee
Trustee Cheryl Chandler

Health & Healing Ministry 
 Deac. Allison Johnson,

Pastor’s Support Ministry 
 Sis. Vickie Easter,

Media Ministry 
 Sis. Michelle Lightfoot

Media Outlet/PR 
 Sis. Glenda Eaddy

Sound Recording Ministry 
 Deacon Earl Johnson 

Video Ministry  
 Bro. Carroll Ellis, Jr.,

Marriage Ministry 
 Sis. Lisa & Bro. Ronald Champion

Sunday School Nursery 
 Deaconess Sandra Johnson

Greeters Ministry 
 Deaconess Carol Jones

Youth & Teen Praise Dance Ministry  
 Sis. Michelle Lightfoot,