Events

October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, September 27, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, September 27, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, September 27, 2020 10:45 AM 28 29 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, September 29, 2020 6:15 PM 30 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 30, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, September 30, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 30, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, September 30, 2020 6:30 PM 1 2 3
4 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, October 4, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, October 4, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, October 4, 2020 10:45 AM MISSIONS MINISTRY MEETING Sun, October 4, 2020 1:00 PM 5 6 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, October 6, 2020 6:15 PM 7 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 7, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, October 7, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 7, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 7, 2020 6:30 PM 8 9 10
11 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, October 11, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, October 11, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, October 11, 2020 10:45 AM 12 13 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, October 13, 2020 6:15 PM 14 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 14, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, October 14, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 14, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 14, 2020 6:30 PM 15 16 17
18 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, October 18, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, October 18, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, October 18, 2020 10:45 AM 19 20 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, October 20, 2020 6:15 PM 21 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 21, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, October 21, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 21, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 21, 2020 6:30 PM 22 23 24
25 HOUR OF POWER SERVICE Sun, October 25, 2020 8:30 AM SUNDAY SCHOOL Sun, October 25, 2020 9:30 AM WORSHIP SERVICE Sun, October 25, 2020 10:45 AM 26 27 YOUTH PRAISE DANCE REHEARSAL Tue, October 27, 2020 6:15 PM 28 NOON DAY BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 28, 2020 12:00 PM MUSIC LESSONS Wed, October 28, 2020 4:00 PM YOUTH BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 28, 2020 6:00 PM ADULT BIBLE STUDY Wed, October 28, 2020 6:30 PM 29 30 31